Leven en dood-2/Life and death-2   1 comment

Het heeft toch nog 2 maanden geduurd, maar in de nacht van maandag op dinsdag is tante overleden.
Op de kaart die wij vandaag ontvingen staat:
Herinner mij,
maar niet in sombere dagen.
Herinner mij in stralende zon,
hoe ik was toen ik alles nog kon.
It still has taken 2 month’s, but in the night from monday to tuesday my aunt died.
The card we received says:
Remember me,
but not in gloomy days.
Remember me in radiant sun,
the way I was when I still could do anything.

Posted 26 april 2007 by Cybermum Netherlands in In memoriam

One response to “Leven en dood-2/Life and death-2

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mooi,……………… gewoon.

Geef een reactie

